Officers/Committee Chairs

2015-16 California CattleWomen Officers & Committee Chairs

Officer/Committee Chair (click to email) Name
President Sheila Bowen
1st Vice President Cheryl Foster
2nd Vice President – 1 year Anna Reed
2nd Vice President – 2 year Rebecca Been
2nd Vice President – 3 year Leslie Joost
Secretary Paula Francis
Treasurer Melody Lake
Parliamentarian Tammie McElroy
Northern Director Kathleen Vignolo-Knight
Central Director Millie Krause
Southern Director Susan Cochrane
Ag in the Classroom Debbie Torres
Bayer Beef Promotion & Education Book Marsha Stevens
Beef Ambassador Jill Bright
Beef Promotion Ann Cochrane
Beef Promotion for Ag Day at the Capitol Camille Borba
Budget Nadette Raymond
By-Laws Sherry Maltby
CowBelle of the Year – Co Amanda Barrett
Credentials Callie Borror
Legislation Sherry Scheller
Membership Karen Moller
Memorial Scholarship Nancy Hawkins
Newsletter Jean Barton
Nominations Debbie Costa
Publicity/Chimes Jane Cochrane
Round-Up Deb Cockrell
Social Media Amanda Barrett
Website & Web Mistress Julie Barnett